Southern Discomfort 2017

Southern Discomfort Final Revised

Columbia Roller Derby is proud to present the 4th year of Southern Discomfort, the hottest Roller Derby tournament in the South!

Catch the action as Columbia plays host to some of the top Roller Derby teams in the world!

Tickets Here:

Kids 10 and under are free!

Participating Teams:
Columbia QuadSquad Allstars, Columbia, SC
Columbia QuadSquad Miss B-Havers, Columbia, SC
Rocky Mountain 5280 Fight Club, Denver, CO
Atlanta Rollergirls Dirty South Derby Girls, Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Rollergirls Rumble B’s, Atlanta, GA
Jacksonville Rollergirls New Jax City Rollers, Jacksonville, FL
Mad Rollin Dolls Dairyland Dolls, Madison, WI
Mad Rollin Dolls B-Teamn, Madison, WI
Detroit Derby Girls Allstars, Detroit, MI
Detroit Derby Girls Motor City Disassembly Line, Detroit, MI
Sirens of Savannah, Savannah, GA
Rocky Mountain Rollerpunks, Denver, CO

Saturday, April 8th
9:00 AM Atlanta vs. Madison
11:00 AM Detroit vs. Columbia
1:00 PM Jacksonville vs. Rocky Mountain
3:00 PM Rumble B’s vs. Dissassembly Line
5:00 PM Columbia Junior Rollers vs. Rocky Mountain Rollerpunks
7:00 PM Soda City Jerks vs. Madison B-Team

Sunday, April 9th
9:00 AM Madison vs. Rocky Mountain
11:00 AM Jacksonville vs. Detroit
1:00 PM Columbia vs. Rocky Mountain
3:00 PM Dissassembly Line vs. Madison B-Team
5:00 PM Atlanta vs. Detroit
7:00 PM Columbia vs. Madison

Visit our website for more information!